Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Karl Herman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Karl Herman

4.9 out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Douglas Taplin

Douglas Taplin

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is professed polite. They are always willing to help me. And, most importantly... I trust them!"
Profile photo of Lee Holt

Lee Holt

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Huge Thank You to Ingi for recommending switching my comprehensive insurance to a zero deductible!! Big hail storm damaged our vehicles and with Ingi's advice getting my vehicles fixed won't cost me anything out of pocket. Thanks again Ingi!!"
Profile photo of Apollo Macgregor

Apollo Macgregor

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people here, very personable, professional, and kind. Glad I switched. =)"
Profile photo of D Cadreau

D Cadreau

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karl will get you the best rates!"
Profile photo of Dhruv Duggal

Dhruv Duggal

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paul Rauen Jr.

Paul Rauen Jr.

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to do business with KH State Farm!"
Profile photo of chad hovde

chad hovde

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful staff, very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jose Oller

Jose Oller

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karl and his team are very helpful, professional, and friendly. Always willing to go the extra mile for the customer. I don't hesitate to recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amina Ibrahim

Amina Ibrahim

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karl and his team are friendly, professional and always find ways to save me money and get me the best rates on insurance. Would highly recommend the Karl Herman State Farm Team to all of my friends and family!!"
Profile photo of KURT W

KURT W

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"If we have a question or issue with any of our policies a quick call to the friendly staff and it's resolved! Great agency would highly recommend Karl and his team!"
Profile photo of Mary Cowan

Mary Cowan

February 1, 2022

2  out of  5
Profile photo of Edwin Viehman

Edwin Viehman

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joel Benolken

Joel Benolken

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"You won't find a more caring insurance agent. Karl is a true community building business owner."
Profile photo of Steven Fisher

Steven Fisher

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very responsive, friendly and polite."
Profile photo of Nikki Madsen

Nikki Madsen

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karl and team are the absolute best! They respond promptly and are kind, compassionate and are always good for a laugh. I bet you can't say that about YOUR insurance agent. Bonus: they have also saved us a ton of $$$. The answer is yes, you should call Karl."
Profile photo of Spencer Diehl

Spencer Diehl

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sam Kavanaugh

Sam Kavanaugh

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Communicative, responsive, and the first car insurer I've had that proactively lowered my rate without me having to ask. Overall I'm pleased with the customer service."
Profile photo of Patrick McAleer

Patrick McAleer

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just a wonderful, kind, and communicative group. I always felt informed and cared for rather than pressured or "just another number.""
Profile photo of Mark Edwards

Mark Edwards

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Karl and his team. They answer the phone, communicate well, turn things around very quickly. The best I've worked with!"
Profile photo of dan blake

dan blake

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Karl Herman State Farm for many years now. I gaurentee that you wont find a better group of representatives for you insurance needs. Always a pleasure and always a solid rate."
Profile photo of magesareus1

magesareus1

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) love me (Original) Love em"
Profile photo of FatKidHimself

FatKidHimself

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie Goos

Stephanie Goos

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5